History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Public Service and Trust Commission
Uniformity of Court Procedures


Committee Members

Hon. Douglas C. Mintz, co-chair
Atty. Frederic S. Ury, co-chair
Atty. Barry F. Armata
Atty. David P. Atkins
Atty. Timothy Bates
Hon. Bernadette Conway
Atty. Anthony C. Defilippis, Jr.
Hon. James J. Devine
Atty. Leo V. Diana
Atty. Tais Ericson

Atty. Thomas Anthony Esposito
Atty. Lisa A. Faccadio
Atty Michael Fasano
Hon. James T. Graham
Ms. Jane Grein
Hon. Arthur A. Hiller
Mr. David M. Iaccarino
Hon. John J. Langenbach
Atty. Susan E. Malliet
Atty. Joseph R. Mirrione
Hon. Lynda B. Munro
Atty. Norman A. Roberts
Hon. William B. Rush
Atty. Michael T. Ryan
Hon. Marylouise Schofield
Atty. Carolyn Signorelli
Atty. Christopher J. Smith
Hon. Theodore R. Tyma
Hon. Christine S. Vertefeuille


 Meeting Notice -
The next meeting will be announced.



Agendas and Minutes
June 16, 2009 Agenda Minutes (draft)
January 27, 2009 Agenda Minutes
November 18, 2008 Agenda Minutes



Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch