History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Uniformity of Court Procedures
Family Subcommittee



Committee Members

Hon. Marylouise Schofield, chair
Atty. Barry F. Armata
Atty. David P. Atkins
Hon. Bernadette Conway
Atty. Leo V. Diana
Atty. Thomas Anthony Esposito
Atty. Lisa A. Faccadio
Atty Michael Fasano
Mr. David M. Iaccarino
Hon. Lynda B. Munro
Atty. Norman A. Roberts
Atty. Carolyn Signorelli


Meeting Notice - The next meeting will be announced.



Agendas and Minutes
June 5, 2009 Agenda Minutes (draft)
April 7, 2009 Agenda Minutes
February 24, 2009 Agenda Minutes



Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch