History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Uniformity of Court Procedures
Civil Subcommittee



Committee Members

Hon. Arthur A. Hiller, chair
Atty. Timothy Bates
Hon. James J. Devine
Atty. Tais Ericson
Hon. James T. Graham
Ms. Jane Grein
Hon. John J. Langenbach
Atty. Susan E. Malliet
Hon. Douglas C. Mintz
Atty. Joseph R. Mirrione
Hon. William B. Rush
Atty. Michael T. Ryan
Hon. Theodore R. Tyma
Atty. Frederic S. Ury
Hon. Christine S. Vertefeuille


 Meeting - The next meeting will be announced.


Agendas and Minutes
June 10, 2009 Agenda Minutes (draft)
March 4, 2009 Agenda Minutes



Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch