History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Public Service and Trust Commission
Self-represented Parties Committee

Subcommittee on Support Services

Committee Members
Atty. Hugh C. Macgill, chair
Ms. Priscilla Arroyo
Atty. Anthony DiPentima
Ms. Krista Hess
Atty. Norman K. Janes
Family Support Magistrate Christopher F. Oliveira
Hon. Barry C. Pinkus


 Meeting Notice - The next meeting will be announced.


Agendas and Minutes
May 12, 2009 Agenda Minutes (Draft)
April 8, 2009 Agenda Minutes
March 27, 2009 Agenda Minutes
February 24, 2009 Agenda Minutes
January 13, 2009 Agenda Minutes
December 16, 2008 Agenda Minutes
December 11, 2008 Agenda Minutes



Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch