Court Security Committee
Procedures for Local JD Security Committee 
Quick Links
Court Security Committee
Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities
Judicial Committees
Committee Members
Honorable Elliot N. Solomon
Deputy Chief Court Administrator and Chairman
Honorable Jon M. Alander
New Britain Judicial District
Honorable William H. Bright, Jr.
Tolland Judicial District
Attorney Susan Brown
Office of the Chief Public Defender
Mr. Lawrence Callahan
Chief Marshal, Hartford Judicial District
Honorable Julia D. Dewey
Hartford Judicial District
Mr. James Hankard
Office of the Chief State’s Attorney
Ms. Melanie Kerr, MPA
Court Operations Division
Mr. Robert Kilpatrick
Administrative Services Division
Attorney Richard Loffredo
Court Operations Division
Mr. O’Donovan Murphy
Director, Judicial Marshal Services
Attorney Robin C. Smith
Chief Clerk, Hartford Judicial District

Meeting Notice: The next meeting will be announced.

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes
September 4, 2014 Agenda  
June 5, 2014 Agenda Minutes - Draft