Court Security Committee
Judicial District Emergency Response Plan Subcommittee  
Quick Links
Court Security Committee
Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities
Judicial Committees
Committee Members
Attorney Joseph D’Alesio, Executive Director, Co-Chair
Ms. Melanie Kerr, Superior Court Operations, Co-Chair
The Honorable Judge John Danaher
Mr. Jeffrey Getz, Superior Court Operations
Detective Michael Grieder, CT State Police
Chief Thomas Grimaldi, Bristol Police Dept.
Chief Inspector Jim Hankard, CT State Attorney’s Office
Captain William Kewer,  CT State Police
Mr. Robert Kilpatrick, Program Manager
Mr. Robert Kirchner, Judicial Marshal Services
Chief Judicial Marshal Jaime Lettieri
Attorney Richard Loffredo, Superior Court Operations
Director O’Donavan Murphy, Judicial Marshal Services
Attorney Denise Poncini, Legal Services
Chief Robert Ross, Chief South Fire District
Chief Judicial Marshal James Schmitt
Attorney Robin C. Smith, Chief Clerk
Chief Rick Hayes, Putnam Police Department
Mr. Jeffrey Getz, Superior Court Operations

Meeting Notice:
The next meeting will be announced.

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes
March 24, 2016 Agenda  
January 21, 2015 Agenda  
December 8, 2014 Agenda Minutes
October 29, 2014 Agenda Minutes