History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Public Service and Trust Commission
Problem Solving in Family Matters Committee


Committee Members

Hon. Lynda B. Munro, chair
Chief Family Support Magistrate Sandra Sosnoff Baird
Mr. Richard Burt
Mr. Andrew Clark
Mr. Brian Coco
Family Support Magistrate John E. Colella
Mr. Patrick J. Deak
Atty. Joseph Del Ciampo
Mr. John H. Dillon
Mr. Joseph DiTunno
Ms. Barbara Geller
Mr. Stephen Grant

Mr. Joseph P. Greelish
Mr. Gregory Halzack
Ms. Michelle Hayward
Atty. Charisse E. Hutton
Mr. David M. Iaccarino
Ms. Debra Kulak
Atty. David Mulligan
Ms. Dalia Panke
Dr. Brett Rayford
Family Support Magistrate Linda T. Wihbey
Mr. Edgar C. Young
Ms. Bernice G. Zampano


 Meeting Notice - The next meeting will be announced



Agendas and Minutes
June 29, 2009 Agenda Minutes
May 18, 2009 Agenda Minutes
March 23, 2009 Agenda Minutes
February 23, 2009 Agenda Minutes
January 12, 2009 Agenda Minutes



Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch