History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Public Service and Trust Commission
Jury Committee


Committee Members

Hon. Linda K. Lager, co-chair
Hon. Frank M. D’Addabbo, Jr., co-chair
Atty. Matthew Auger
Hon. Barbara N. Bellis
Atty. Karen A. Berris
Atty. Timothy Patrick Brady
Atty. Michael R. Corsello
Hon. Robert J. Devlin, Jr.
Hon. Julia DiCocco Dewey
Atty. Karen A. Goodrow
Atty. Kyle Harrell
Hon. Maureen M. Keegan
Atty. Ernest J. Mattei
Hon. Aaron Ment
Atty. Ralph Monaco
Atty. Cesar A. Noble
Hon. Nicola E. Rubinow
Atty. Daniel E. Ryan III
Atty. William Sadek
Atty. Jay H. Sandak
Brad Saxton, Dean, Quinnipiac University School of Law
Hon. Carl J. Schuman
Hon. Dan Shaban
Hon. Michael R. Sheldon
Atty. Richard A. Silver
Atty. Jessica C. Torres
Atty. Lawrence Tytla
Atty. Michael Walsh
Mr. David Ward


Meeting Notice -  The next meeting will be announced.


Agendas and Minutes
May 14, 2009 Agenda Minutes (draft)
April 20, 2009 Agenda Minutes
March 26, 2009 Agenda Minutes
January 22, 2009 Agenda Minutes
December 4, 2008 Agenda Minutes



Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch