History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Public Service and Trust Commission
Expectations of the Public

Committee Members

Hon. Robert E. Beach, Jr., co-chair
Hon. James W. Abrams, co-chair
Hon. James M. Bentivegna
Atty. Cynthia Luckart Cunningham
Atty. Regina G. Dowling
Hon. Mark T. Gould
Atty. Charisse E. Hutton
Atty. Susan Kim
Atty. Stacey Manware
Atty. Peter McShane
Hon. Leslie I. Olear
Hon. Robin A. Pavia
Atty. Brandon Eric Pelegano
Hon. Richard M. Rittenband
Mr. Frank Rizzo
Mr. Christopher Roy
Family Support Magistrate Jed N. Schulman
Hon. Kenneth L. Shluger
Atty. Roy Smith, Jr.
Hon. Mark H. Taylor
Mr. Richard Tynan
Hon. Dawne G. Westbrook


 Meeting Notice - The next meeting will be announced.


Agendas and Minutes
May 5, 2009 Agenda Minutes (draft)
April 7, 2009 Agenda Minutes (draft)
February 10, 2009 Agenda Minutes (draft)
December 10, 2008 Agenda Minutes
November 19, 2008 Agenda Minutes



Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch