History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Public Service and Trust Commission
Cultural Competency Committee

Committee Members

Hon. Richard A. Robinson, Chair
Hon. Jon M. Alander
Ms. Linda J. Cimino
Atty. Andrew Crumbie
Atty. Sandra Davis
Family Support Magistrate David A. Dee
Atty. Linda A. Dow
Hon. Brian T. Fischer
Hon. David P. Gold
Ms. Diane Hatfield
Ms. Sharon Moye-Johnson
Hon. Maria Araujo Kahn
Atty. Susan Marks
Ms. Hilda Nieves
Ms. Robyn N. Oliver
Ms. Dalia Panke
Hon. Barbara M. Quinn
Hon. Kevin A. Randolph
Hon. Antonio C. Robaina
Hon. Dan Shaban
Atty. James Chen Tsui


Meeting Notice - The next meeting will be announced.



Agendas and Minutes
March 25, 2010 CANCELED Agenda  
February 23, 2010 Agenda Minutes (Draft)
January 22, 2010 Agenda Minutes
November 4, 2009 Agenda Minutes
September 23, 2009 Agenda Minutes


Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch