Public Service and Trust Commission
Alternatives to Court Appearances
Purposes Subcommittee
Quick Links
Alternatives to Court Appearances Committee
Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities
Judicial Committees


Committee Members
Hon. Hillary B. Strackbein, chair
Atty. David Belt
Hon. Thomas A. Bishop
Hon. Patrick J. Clifford
Atty. Susan Quinn Cobb
Atty. Joseph D. Garrison
Ms. Marilou Giovannucci
Atty. Scott A. Hartley
Hon. Arthur A. Hiller
Hon. Christine E. Keller
Commissioner Thomas A. Kirk (DMHAS)
Mr. Richard Miele
Hon. Lynda B. Munro
Atty. Adele V. Patterson
Atty. Norman Pattis
Hon. O. James Purnell III
Ms. Betsy Rosser
Atty. Robin C. Smith
Atty. Maureen Platt Temchin

Meeting Notice: The next meeting will be announced.

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes
April 2, 2009 Agenda Minutes - Draft
February 26, 2009 Agenda Minutes
February 4, 2009 Agenda Minutes
January 7, 2009 Agenda Minutes
December 11, 2008 Agenda Minutes