Public Service and Trust Commission
Committee on Accountability
Quick Links
Access to Facilities
Changing Demographics
Delivery of Services
Steering Committee
Vision, Mission & Values


Committee Members
Co-Chairs– Justice Joette Katz & Ms. Caren Kittredge
Support Staff – Vicki Nichols & Jamey Harris
Judge Thomas Corradino
Judge Nina Elgo
Judge Roland Fasano
Justice Joette Katz
Ms. Caren Kittredge
Attorney William H. Prout
Judge Kevin Randolph
Chief Public Defender Susan Storey
Attorney Jennifer Zito

Meeting Notice: The next meeting will be announced.

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes
February 15, 2008 Agenda Minutes
February 1, 2008 Agenda Minutes
January 18, 2008 Agenda Minutes