Public Service and Trust Commission
Committee on Access to Facilities
Quick Links
Access to Facilities
Changing Demographics
Delivery of Services
Steering Committee
Vision, Mission & Values


Committee Members
Atty. Roy Smith, co-chair
Ms. Sandra Lugo-Gines, co-chair
Ms. Virginia Apple
Mr. Robert Burke
Mr. Richard D. Byam
Atty. Starr Carroll
Ms. Karen Chorney
Ms. Heather N. Collins
Ms. Alejandra Donath
Chief Russell Downer
Ms. Cristina Goncalves
Atty. Jeffrey Hammer
Ms. Jamey Harris
Mr. Robert Kilpatrick
Ms. Margaret J. Levine
Atty. Stephen N. Ment
Ms. Debra Novaco

Meeting Notice: The next meeting will be announced.

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes
October 20, 2011 Agenda Minutes - Draft
September 22, 2011 Agenda Minutes
May 26, 2011 Agenda Minutes
April 7, 2011 Agenda Minutes
March 24, 2011 POSTPONED Agenda
February 15, 2011 Agenda Minutes
January 13, 2011 CANCELLED Agenda
November 17, 2010 Agenda Minutes
September 14, 2010 Agenda Minutes
July 28, 2010 Agenda Minutes
June 24, 2010 Agenda Minutes
June 8, 2010 CANCELLED
April 8, 2010 Agenda Minutes
March 18, 2010 Agenda Minutes