History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Bench-Bar Foreclosure Committee
Short Calendar Subcommittee

Quick Links

Bench-Bar Foreclosure Committee

Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities


Committee Members

Honorable Theodore R. Tyma
Honorable Richard A. Robinson
Attorney Adam L. Bendett
Attorney Geoffrey Kent Milne
Attorney Jessica L. Braus
Attorney Thomas J. Farrell
Attorney Sarah Poriss
Attorney Leanne M. Larson
Attorney Peggy George


Meeting Notice - The next meeting will be announced.



Date Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF)
April 10, 2008 Agenda Minutes (Draft)
February 21, 2008 Agenda Minutes



Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch