Connecticut Judicial Branch
Bench-Bar Foreclosure Committee
Quick Links
Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities
Judicial Committees


Committee Members
Honorable Claudia A. Baio, Chair
Honorable James W. Abrams
Honorable Lisa K. Morgan
Honorable Andrew W. Roraback
Honorable Walter M. Spader, Jr.
Attorney Rebecca Schmitt
Attorney George P. Generas, III
Attorney Jeffrey S. Gentes
Attorney James A. Pocklington
Attorney Maria Salatto-Gilhuly
Attorney Jenna M. Sternberg
Attorney Jeffrey S. Gentes

Meeting Notice: The next meeting of the Bench-Bar Foreclosure Committee is scheduled for Tuesday, September 26, 2023, at 3:30 p.m. via Microsoft Teams. If you would like to attend and need an accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act, please e-mail

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes
September 26, 2023 Agenda
August 29, 2023 Agenda Minutes - Draft
July 25, 2014 Agenda Minutes - Draft
September 12, 2013 Agenda Minutes
July 26, 2013 Agenda Minutes
October 4, 2012 CANCELLED
August 29, 2012 Agenda Minutes
April 13, 2012 Agenda Minutes
October 6, 2011 Agenda Minutes
July 15, 2011 Agenda Minutes
October 29, 2010 Agenda Minutes
May 14, 2010 Agenda Minutes
September 30, 2009 Agenda Minutes
June 16, 2009 Agenda Minutes
January 8, 2009 Agenda Minutes
June 18, 2008 Agenda Minutes
December 6, 2007 Agenda Minutes
October 25, 2007 Agenda
Proposed Standing Orders