History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Bench-Bar Foreclosure Committee
Committee Subcommittee

Quick Links

Bench-Bar Foreclosure Committee

Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities


Committee Members

Honorable Salvatore C. Agati
Honorable Samuel Freed
Attorney Edward P. Jurkiewicz
Attorney Jessica L. Braus
Attorney Leanne M. Larson
Attorney Thomas W. Witherspoon
Attorney Louis C. Zowine
Attorney Robert F. Frankel
Peggy George


Meeting Notice - The next meeting of the subcommittee will be announced.



Date Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF)
June 3, 2008 Agenda Minutes (draft)
February 14, 2008 Agenda Minutes



Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch