Bench-Bar Foreclosure Committee
Standing Orders Review Subcommittee
Quick Links
Bench-Bar Foreclosure Committee
Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities
Judicial Committees


Committee Members
Honorable James W. Abrams
Attorney Adam L. Bendett
Attorney Robert F. Frankel, Chair
Attorney Jeffrey S. Gentes
Attorney Geoffrey Milne
Attorney Nancy McGann
Attorney Rafael L. Podolsky
Attorney Louis C. Zowine

Meeting Notice: The next meeting will be announced.

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes
October 10, 2014 Agenda  
September 12, 2013 Agenda Minutes - Draft