Access to Justice Commission
Workgroup on Online Pro Bono Legal Assistance
Quick Links
Access to Justice Commission
Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities
Committee Members

Atty. Sue Nofi-Bendici, Chair, NHLAA
The Hon. William H. Bright Jr.
Ms. Heather Collins, Judicial Branch
Atty. Steven D. Eppler-Epstein, Connecticut Legal Services

Ms. Krista Hess, Judicial Branch
Atty. Robert Hinton
Ms. Claudia Magnan, Statewide Legal Services

Meeting Notice: The next meeting will be announced.

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes
May 22, 2014 Agenda Minutes - Draft
April 24, 2014 Agenda Minutes
March 25, 2014 Agenda Minutes
February 19, 2014 Agenda Minutes