Access to Justice Commission
Workgroup on Law Schools
Quick Links
Access to Justice Commission
Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities
Committee Members

Deputy Dean Muneer I. Ahmad, Co-Chair, Yale Law School
Dean Jennifer Gerarda Brown, Co-Chair, Quinnipiac University School of Law
Dean Timothy Fisher, Co-Chair, University of Connecticut School of Law

Justice Maria A. Kahn, Associate Justice, Connecticut Supreme Court
The Honorable Gerald L. Harmon, Superior Court Judge
Assistant Dean Karen DeMeola, University of Connecticut School of Law

Meeting Notice: The next meeting will be announced.

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes