Connecticut Judicial Branch Access to Justice Commission
Self-represented Parties Subcommittee
Quick Links
Access to Justice Commission
Legal Aid/Civil Representation Subcommittee
Subcommittee on The American Bar Association and Technology & Access to Justice
Criminal Issues and Child Protection
Judicial Committees


Committee Members
Hon. Raymond R. Norko, Chair
Atty. Faith Arkin
Ms. Krista Hess
Dean Jeremy Paul
Hon. Elliot N. Solomon


Meeting Notice: The next meeting will be announced.

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes
April 23, 2012 Agenda Minutes - Draft
January 23, 2012 Agenda Minutes
November 14, 2011 Agenda Minutes