History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Criminal Practice Commission


Commission Members

Hon. Patrick Carroll III, Chair
Hon. Joan Alexander
Mr. William Carbone
Hon. Patrick Clifford
Attorney Joseph D’Alesio
Hon. Richard Damiani
Mr. Lawrence D’Orsi
Attorney Patricia Froehlich
Attorney Edward Gavin
Hon. James Ginocchio
Hon. David Gold
Attorney Gail Hardy
Attorney Raymond Hassett
Attorney Daniel Horwitch
Attorney Kevin Kane
Hon. Joette Katz
Attorney M. Elizabeth Reid
Attorney Eugene Riccio
Attorney Charles Stango
Attorney Susan Storey
Attorney Thomas Ullmann
Hon. Gary White


 Meeting Notice - The next meeting will be announced.



Date Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF)
April 11, 2011 Agenda
May 27, 2009 Agenda Minutes
January 26, 2009 Agenda Minutes
December 2, 2008 Agenda Minutes
July 16, 2008 Agenda Minutes


Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch