CJIS Governing Board
Quick Links
Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities
Judicial Committees
Committee Members
Lt. Governor Michael Fedele
Senator Andrew McDonald
Senator John Kissel
Rep. Michael Lawlor
Rep. Arthur O'Neill
Rep. William Tong
Judge Patrick Carroll
Comm. Theresa Lantz
Chief States Attorney Kevin Kane
Comm. John Danaher
Attorney Michele Cruz
Comm. Robert Ward
Chief Public Defender Attorney Susan Storey
Comm. James Thomas
Chairman Robert Farr
Police Chief Kevin Hale
Police Chief Richard Mulhall
Col. Thomas Davoren
Undersecretary Brian Austin


Meeting Notice: The next meeting will be announced.

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes
August 24, 2009 Agenda
April 23, 2009 Agenda
January 22, 2009 Agenda Minutes
December 8, 2008 Agenda Minutes
October 30, 2008 Agenda Minutes
August 26, 2008 Agenda Minutes
July 31, 2008 Agenda Minutes
May 22, 2008 Minutes