History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Court Security Committee
Security Manual Subcommittee


Subcommittee Members

Hon. John Danaher
Hon. Matthew E. Frechette
Mr. Jeffrey Getz
Tpr. John Gregorzek
Mr. Kevin Grosse
Chief Rick Hayes
Ms. Melanie Kerr
Mr. Robert Kilpatrick
Mr. Robert Kirchner

Mr. Ryan Labieniec
Atty. Richard Loffredo
Atty. Brandon Pelegano
Atty. Denise Poncini
Mr. Gary Roberge
Mr. Scott Rosengrant
Chief Inspector Michael Sullivan
Mr. Jen Loo


 Meeting Notice - 
The next meeting will be announced.


Agendas and Minutes
April 13, 2016    
October 20, 2009 Agenda Minutes (Draft)
September 15, 2009 Agenda Minutes (Draft)


Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch