History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu








Public Service and Trust Commission

Remarks at the First Meeting of the full Commission by Chief Justice Rogers and Judge DiPentima - 9/27/07

Remarks at the Final Meeting of the full Commission by Chief Justice Rogers -
Implementation Plan  Strategic Plan

Public Service and Trust Commission Information and Data

Commission Members
  • Honorable Alexandra DiPentima, Chair
  • Sandra Sosnoff Baird, Family Support Magistrate
  • Honorable Robert E. Beach Jr., Appellate Court
  • Elizabeth Bickley, Information Technology Division
  • Honorable John D. Boland, Superior Court Judge
  • William H. Carbone, Court Support Services Division
  • Honorable Patrick L. Carroll, III, Deputy Chief Court Administrator
  • Honorable Thomas J. Corradino, Superior Court Judge
  • Attorney Joseph D. D’Alesio, Superior Court Operations Division
  • Honorable Nina F. Elgo, Superior Court Judge
  • Attorney Melissa A. Farley, Division of External Affairs
  • Honorable Roland D. Fasano, Superior Court Judge
  • Honorable James T. Graham, Superior Court Judge
  • Attorney Norman K. Janes, interim Executive Director of the Connecticut Bar Association
  • Honorable Clarance J. Jones, Superior Court Judge
  • Attorney Kevin T. Kane, Chief State’s Attorney
  • Justice Joette Katz, Supreme Court Justice
  • Ms. Caren Kittredge, Public Member
  • Honorable Sandra Vilardi Leheny, Superior Court Judge
  • Honorable Douglas C. Mintz, Superior Court Judge
  • Attorney Joseph Mirrione, Connecticut Trial Lawyers Association
  • Attorney William H. Prout Jr., Connecticut Bar Association
  • Honorable Barbara M. Quinn, Chief Court Administrator
  • Honorable Kevin A. Randolph, Superior Court Judge
  • Honorable Antonio C. Robaina, Superior Court Judge
  • Attorney Kenneth B. Rubin, Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers
  • Honorable William B. Rush, Superior Court Judge
  • Attorney Michael T. Ryan, Connecticut Defense Lawyers Association
  • Honorable Dan Shaban, Superior Court Judge
  • Honorable Joseph Shortall, Superior Court Judge
  • Thomas A. Siconolfi, Administrative Services Division
  • Carolyn Signorelli, Chief Child Protection Attorney
  • Attorney Toni M. Smith-Rosario, Connecticut Hispanic Bar Association
  • Honorable Mary E. Sommer, Superior Court Judge
  • Attorney Robert Stillman, Representative of the Connecticut Business and Industry Council
  • Attorney Susan O. Storey, Chief Public Defender
  • Honorable Hillary B. Strackbein, Superior Court Judge
  • Attorney Erika Tindall, Connecticut Coalition Against Domestic Violence
  • Attorney Frederic S. Ury, Attorney at Law
  • Honorable Dawne G. Westbrook
  • Attorney Jennifer Zito, Criminal Defense Association



Commission Agendas and Minutes
September 29, 2009 Agenda Minutes (Draft)
January 29, 2009 Agenda Minutes
May 29, 2008 Agenda Minutes (Draft)
March 25, 2008 Agenda Minutes
December 11, 2007 Agenda Minutes
October 30, 2007 Agenda Minutes 
September 27, 2007 Agenda Minutes


 Strategic Plan Development Committees  Implementation Plan Committees


Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch