History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu








Pro Bono Committee
Recognition Workgroup


Committee Members

Attorney Norman Janes, Chair
Attorney Sylvia Rutkowska

Attorney Dwight Merriam
Attorney Edward Heath


Meeting Notice -
A meeting of the Recognition Workgroup will be held by teleconference on Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. at 225 Spring Street, Wethersfield, CT, Room 206. Wheelchair accessibility is through the front door, and meetings are open to the public. If you would like to attend and need an accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act, please email the committee’s support staff at Krista.Hess@jud.ct.gov by Friday, January 23, 2015

Date Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF)
January 27, 2015 Cancelled Agenda  
November 18, 2014 Agenda Minutes - Draft
December 10, 2013 Agenda
July 30, 2013 Agenda


Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2015, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch